ريادة الاعمال تغازل طموح الاردنيات

ريادة الاعمال تغازل طموح الاردنيات
مايو 26, 2013 Oasis500
Business-Entrepreneurship-Flirts-with-Jordanian-Womens-Ambitions

رغم تواضع مشاركة المرأة الاقتصادية بمرواحتها مكانها في الاردن بحدود 14-15 بالمئة، إلا انها كانت حاضرة بقوة في موجة الريادة الاخيرة التي تستقطب العديد من الاردنيات لتحقيق طموحاتهن المستقبلية.

وتتيح موجة الريادة للمرأة الاردنية فرصة لتخطي التحديات والعقبات امام دخولها بفعالية في الاقتصاد واندماجها بسوق العمل، بما يخفض من فجوة المشاركة الاقتصادية التي لم تتجاوز الـ 15 بالمئة بحسب ارقام رسمية صادرة عن دائرة الاحصاءات العامة.

وبحسب دراسات دولية حول فجوة النوع الاجتماعي اصدرها المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي والتي تقيس مدى تجسير الفجوة الجندرية بين الجنسين في مجالات التنمية المختلفة، فإن المشاركة الاقتصادية للمرأة الاردنية ما زالت دون المستوى المطلوب كما انها ما زالت تميل لصالح الرجل في كافة القطاعات الاقتصادية.

وتظهر المؤشرات الدولية مزيدا من الايجابية فيما يتعلق بالمرأة وتوجهها لريادة الاعمال بشكل عام، إذ لم يعد تأسيس المشاريع حكرا على الرجال، ونجاح العديد من النساء في قيادة المشاريع حفز البقية منهن لخوض المغامرة خاصة مع انتشار استخدام الانترنت وظهور قطاعات اقتصادية جديدة يمكن استهدافها.

وتكشف دراسة اجرتها مجموعة (سيج- Sage ) مؤخرا ان نصف عدد الاناث البالغة أعمارهن ما بين 18-24 يرغبن في بدء مشاريعهن الخاصة، وذلك يعود إلى أن تكاليف إدارة الشركات الناشئة قد انخفضت، كما أن أساليب "المصدر المفتوح" أتاحت للأفراد الذين لا يملكون بالضرورة خلفية تقنية واسعة أن يصبحوا جزءا من منظومة ريادة الأعمال، ورغم حدوث الركود، فلا يزال التمويل متوفرا والأهم هو أن العوائق أمام رواد الأعمال تبقى بسيطة نسبيا.

ورجحت دراسات حديثة صادرة عن الجمعية الوطنية لصاحبات الاعمال، ان عام 2013 سيكون عام ريادة الاعمال للمرأة، إذ ان 81 بالمئة من رائدات الأعمال يشعرن بتفاؤل كبير تجاه الأداء الإجمالي لمشاريعهن في العام الحالي، فيما يرى  66 بالمئة انهن اكثر تفاؤلا حيال العام 2013 مما كن عليه في العام 2012، فيما رجح 85 منهن ان اقبال مجتمع النساء على البدء بمزاولة أنشطة ريادية جديدة العام الحالي اكبر من العام 2012.

وعالميا، رغم عدم توافر معلومات حول مدى تأثير الازمة الاقتصادية العالمية على النساء وسوق العمل، الا ان المؤشرات الاولية تظهر نشاطا في تأسيس المشاريع الخاصة لتكون بديلا عن البحث عن وظيفة، وعلى سبيل المثال، فإن الدراسات الدولية تظهر ان ايرادات المشاريع التي اسستها نساء في الولايات المتحدة عام 1997 بلغت 5.4 مليون، فيما ارتفعت لتصبح لتتجاوز الايرادات الـ 1.2 تريليون دولار بعد عام 2007، حيث يوجد 7.8 مليون امرأة تدير مشروعها الخاص في امريكا.

وتتجه الصناديق التمويلية  الخاصة برأس المال المغامر الى رفع المخصصات المتعلقة بتمويل الشركات التي تقودها نساء، وذلك يعود لامور عديدة، ابرزها: رفع مساهمة المرأة العربية في النشاط الاقتصادي، ونجاح المرأة في ايجاد عائدات مرتفعة.

وختاما، فإن التغيرات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية التي شهدها الاردن والمتمثلة في تحسين اوضاع المرأة بشكل عام تلعب دورا اساسيا في تغيير عقلية الفتاة الاردنية من البحث عن وظيفة لتكون صاحبة مشروع يدر لها دخلا، ولتساهم في تحريك عجلة الاقتصاد الوطني بشكل او بآخر.

تعليق واحد

  1. Cristian Afker 3 سنوات ago

إترك رداً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

*

Business Entrepreneurship meets with Jordanian Women’s Ambitions

Business Entrepreneurship meets with Jordanian Women’s Ambitions
May 26, 2013 Oasis500
Business-Entrepreneurship-Flirts-with-Jordanian-Womens-Ambitions

Despite the modest economic participation by Jordanian women, which remains at the 14-15% level, this participation has shown strong presence during the last wave of entrepreneurship that attracts many Jordanian women to fulfill their future aspirations.

This wave of entrepreneurship provides Jordanian women with the opportunity to overcome challenges and obstacles facing their effective participation in the economy, which has not exceeded 15%, according to official figures issued by the Department of General Statistics.

According to international studies on the gender gap, published by the World Economic Forum, which monitors the extent to which the gender gap is bridged in the various areas of development, the economic participation of Jordanian women is still below the required level, and continues to tip in favor of men in various economic sectors.

International indicators are more positive regarding women and their approach towards business entrepreneurship in general.  The establishment of business is no longer monopolized by men, and the success of many women in leading projects has motivated others to venture in, especially with the proliferation of the internet and the appearance of new economic sectors that can be targeted.

A study that was recently carried out by the Sage Group shows that half the number of females between the ages of 18 and 24 wish to start their own projects.  This is due to the fact that the cost of running nascent companies has decreased, and that the “open source” methods have permitted people who do not necessarily have a large technical background to become part of the business entrepreneurial system.  Despite the recession, financing is still available.  More importantly, obstacles facing business entrepreneurs are still relatively simple.

Recent studies published by the National Businesswomen Association believe that 2013 will be the women business entrepreneurship year, since 81% of businesswomen entrepreneurs are very optimistic regarding the overall performance of their businesses this year, while 66% believe they are more optimistic regarding 2013, compared to 2012.  Meanwhile, 85% of them believe that the women are more amenable to starting their own business and to practice entrepreneurial activities this year, compared to 2012.

Internationally, and despite the fact that there is no sufficient information regarding the extent to which the international economic crisis affects women and the job market, initial indictors show an activity in establishing new projects to replace looking for a job.  As an example, international studies indicate that revenues of projects established by women in the United States in 1997 amounted to 5.4 million, while they increased to reach 1.2 trillion dollars after 2007.  There are 7.8 million women running their own projects in the United States.

Private venture capital financing funds tend to increase allocations related to funding companies run by women.  This is due to a number of reasons, mainly, the increase of Arab women participation in economic activity, and the success of women in realizing high revenues.

Finally, social and economic changes witnessed by Jordan, represented in improving the status of women in general, play a major role in changing the mentality of Jordanian girls from looking for a job to becoming the owner of an income-generating project, and to contribute to enhancing the national economy one way or another.

2 Comments

  1. Hiba Kandalaft 3 months ago

    The title of this article is sexist. Please reconsider (would flirts be the choice of word had the topic been men? I don’t think so).
    Thank you.

    • Oasis500 2 months ago

      Thank you Hiba, we will consider your comment.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*